banner ad

BARFC Seniors Presentation 2013

| 28/04/2013


Last night (Saturday 27th April) the annual presentation evening was held for Bridgwater & Albion RFC Senior Squads.

The evening was attended by almost 200 guests and a great time was had by all! All photographs can be viewed at the bottom of the page.

Winners of the awards for the 2012/13 season were as follows:

COLTS Awards
Most Improved Player: Ryan Barnet
Coaches Player: Carl Peters
Players Player: Ben Lipscombe
Sportsman of the Year: George Burtenshaw
Clubman of the Year: Alex Dickinson

Most Improved Player: Darren Miller
Jack Smith Award: Robert Taylor
Player of the Year: Chris Hicks

2nd XV Awards
Most Improved Player: Gary Saunders
Sportsman of the Year: Ashley Pippard
Player of the Year: James Kerry

Supporters Club Awards
Most Improved Player: Stu Heal
Player of the Year: James Bryant

1st XV Awards
Most Improved Player: Mitch Windsor
Player of the Year: Dan Kemmish

Club Trophies
Most Improved Player: Will Kerry
Eddie Grey Cup (Dedication to Training): Dominik Griffin
Stan Smith Cup: Ollie Dunn
Players Player: Nick Spellissy
Clubman of the Year: David Pomeroy

no images were found

Category: 1st XV News, 2nd XV News, 3rd XV News, Club News, Colts- News

Comments are closed.