banner ad

Youth Section Committee

The Youth Section is managed by their committee. The committee consists of a group of willing and active volunteers. If you have a query on any aspect of the Youth Section, or would like to get involved in the committee then please contact one of the members listed below:

Chairperson: Rob Roberts – 07968 244674 –

Vice Chairperson: Greg Arlotte – 07917 691541 –

Treasurer: Christine Clapham – 07545 781514 –

Secretary: Ian Stone – 07881 238543 –

Fixtures Secretary: temp contact Greg Arlotte – 07917 691541 –

Child Welfare Officer: Ruth Habberfield –

Fund Raising Officer: Christine Clapham – 07545 781514 –

Committee Members: Brinley James, Pete Bulled, Craig Mears, Linnie Wallis, Zoe Roberts, Ben Branson, Andy Webber, Martin Barber.

Return to Rugby Reference Material

The links below are to the RFU Return to Rugby videos and a pdf players guide which are beneficial to understand the latest requirements and proposed match formats.

RFU Return to Rugby Stage C Video

RFU Return to Rugby Stage D Video

Ready 4 Rugby – Playing Guide – Sep 20

Last update 04/09/20

barfc-dec13-_6196  img_3158  aug13-0020  barfc-124-mar13   1498933_10202672497643158_18448090_o