banner ad

Contact Us




Contact Information

Bridgwater & Albion Rugby Football Club
College Way, Bath Road
Bridgwater
Somerset TA6 4TZ
Tel :01278 423900

We are currently taking business meetings and taking private function bookings from 1st July. Please e-mail bookings@barfc.co.uk your requirements and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Alternatively please leave a message on 01278 423900 and we will respond as soon as possible. Many thanks B&A RFC Office Team

Club Office

For Room Hire and booking info: bookings@barfc.co.uk
Emma Kemmish: emma@barfc.co.uk
Lisa Modley: lisa@barfc.co.uk

Senior Bar Supervisor: Linda Wallis –Linnie@barfc.co.uk


Executive Committee

This committee oversees all the club sub committees and directs and controls the club.

President: Mike Berry – mikeb@barfc.co.uk
Chairman: Steve Smith – chairman@barfc.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer : Alex Dunn – Treasurer@barfc.co.uk
Secretary : Danielle Staples – secretary@barfc.co.uk
Chair of Rugby : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary:
Committee : Steve Smith, Mike Berry, Geoff Sluman, Alex Dunn, Danielle Staples

 

Rugby Committee

Director of Rugby: Geoff Sluman

Head Coach : Carl Rimmer –

Secretary: Danielle Staples – Secretary – secretary@barfc.co.uk
Chairman :
Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Manager (1st XV) : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Manager (2nd XV) : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk

Ladies Manager : sophiejanephillips@gmail.com – tel: 07927255988

 

Youth Rugby

The Youth Section is managed by their committee. The committee consists of a group of willing and active volunteers. If you have a query on any aspect of the Youth Section, or would like to get involved in the committee then please contact one of the officers listed below:

Mini Chairperson U6-U11: Jo March – 07999 441544 – Jobridgwater25@yahoo.co.uk

Junior Chairperson U12-U18: Rob Taylor – 07917 691541 – rdt13@hotmail.com

Coaching Coordinator: Greg Arlotte – 07917 691541 – greg@barfc.co.uk

Treasurer: Christine Clapham – 07545 781514 – chrissyclaphambarfc@btinternet.com

Secretary: Ian Stone – 07881 238543 – IMSbarfcyouth19@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary: Emma Withnell – emmas510@gmail.com

Safeguarding Officer: Ruth Habberfield – safeguarding@barfc.co.uk

Fundraising Officer: Christine Clapham – 07545 781514 – chrissyclaphambarfc@btinternet.com.

Youth Registrar & RugbySafe Lead: Martin Barber – 07962 401959 – mb.barfc@gmail.com

Further Committee Members: Andy Webber, Benn Norris, Linnie Wallis, Rob Roberts


View Larger Map

The railway station is approximately a 10 minute walk away, the bus station is about 15 minutes away.

GROUND ACCESS ON SOUTH WEST 1 (WEST) MATCH DAYS

ADULTS – £5 (£4 – Concessions)
CHILD (under 16) – Free

Note – Season tickets are not valid for Non-League fixtures when an entrance fee may apply.