banner ad

Contact Us

Contact Information

Bridgwater & Albion Rugby Football Club
College Way, Bath Road
Somerset TA6 4TZ
Tel :01278 423900

The office on site is open by appointment only.  Office Team are available throughout the week.   Please e-mail your requirements and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Alternatively please leave a message on 01278 423900 and we will respond as soon as possible. Many thanks B&A RFC Office Team

Club Office

For Room Hire and booking info:
Emma Kemmish:
Lisa Modley:

Senior Bar Supervisor: Linda Wallis –

Executive Committee

This committee oversees all the club sub committees and directs and controls the club.

President: Mike Berry –
Chairman: Steve Smith –

Hon. Treasurer : Alex Dunn –
Secretary : Danielle Staples –
Chair of Rugby : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 –
Fixtures Secretary:
Committee : Steve Smith, Mike Berry, Geoff Sluman, Alex Dunn, Danielle Staples


Rugby Committee

Director of Rugby: Geoff Sluman

Head Coach : Carl Rimmer –

Secretary: Danielle Staples – Secretary –
Chairman :
Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 –
Manager (1st XV) : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 –
Manager (2nd XV) : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 –

Ladies Manager : – tel: 07927255988


Youth Rugby

The Youth Section is managed by their committee. The committee consists of a group of willing and active volunteers. If you have a query on any aspect of the Youth Section, or would like to get involved in the committee then please contact one of the officers listed below:

Mini Chairperson U6-U11: Jo March – 07999 441544 –

Junior Chairperson U12-U18 Rob Taylor –  07428 937327 –

Coaching Co-ordinator: tba

Girls U13-U18 Contact: Amy Rowley

Treasurer: Christine Clapham – 07545 781514 –

Secretary: Ian Stone – 07881 238543 –

Youth Fixtures Secretary: Emma Withnell & Laura Marshall –

Safeguarding Officer: Ruth Habberfield –

Fund Raising Officer: Christine Clapham – 07545 781514 –

Youth Registrar: Ian Stone – 07881 238543 –

Further Committee Members: Catherine Milbank, Andy Webber, Ellie Webber, Benn Norris, Linnie Wallis, Rob Roberts

View Larger Map

The railway station is approximately a 10 minute walk away, the bus station is about 15 minutes away.


ADULTS – £5 (£4 – Concessions)
CHILD (under 16) – Free

Note – Season tickets are not valid for Non-League fixtures when an entrance fee may apply.