banner ad

Contact Us

BARFC Contact Us Page Image

Available for conferences, weddings & functions

Bridgwater & Albion Rugby Football Club
College Way, Bath Road
Bridgwater
Somerset TA6 4TZ
Tel :01278 423900

Club Office:

For Room Hire and booking info: bookings@barfc.co.uk
Niki Taylor – niki@barfc.co.uk
Emma Kemmish – emma@barfc.co.uk
Lisa Modley – lisa@barfc.co.uk

Bar Manager
Lizzie Loxton – lizzie@barfc.co.uk

Executive Committee

This committee oversees all the club sub committees and directs and controls the club.

President : Mike Berry – mikeb@barfc.co.uk
Chairman : Paul Staples – madpaul41@hotmail.com
Club Captain : Dan Kemmish –

Hon. Treasurer : Alex Dunn – Treasurer@barfc.co.uk
Secretary : Danielle Staples – Secretary – secretary@barfc.co.uk
Chair of Rugby : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary:
Bill Russell – 07734 566056 – fixtures@barfc.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer and 4th Official :
General Committee : Steve Smith, Dan Kemmish, Mike Berry, Matt Ranson, Carl Turner, Geoff Sluman, Jason Moulding, Clive Paisey, Bill Russell, Alex Dunn

Rugby Committee

Head Coach : Wayne Sprangle

Secretary: Jo Smith – Danielle Staples – Secretary – secretary@barfc.co.uk
Chairman :
Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Manager (1st XV) : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Manager (2nd XV) : Geoff Sluman – 07841 493192 – geoff@barfc.co.uk
Manager (3rd XV) :
Manager (Colts) :
Fixtures Secretary : Bill Russell – 07734 566056 – fixtures@barfc.co.uk
Chairman (Youth Section)
: Matt Ranson – matt@barfc.co.uk
Committee Members: Dan Kemmish

Youth Rugby

The Youth Rugby at BARFC is an active and vital part of the Club. It currently consists of over 150 boys and girls aged from 5 to 16 who wish to learn and improve their skills in Rugby Football. They are backed by a willing group of volunteers and RFU qualified coaches.

Chairperson: Matt Ranson – matt@barfc.co.uk
Vice Chairperson: Greg Arlotte – 07917 691541 – greg@barfc.co.uk
Treasurer: Alex Venning
Secretary/Membership Secretary:
Youth Fixtures Secretary: Greg Arlotte- 07917 691541 – youthfixtures@barfc.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer: Ade Long – 07494 375553

Committee Members: Katie Foster, Marie Williams, Benn Norris, Rob Taylor, Ade Long, Jason Moulding, Matt Ranson

 


View Larger Map

The railway station is approximately a 10 minute walk away, the bus station is about 15 minutes away.

GROUND ACCESS ON SOUTH WEST 1 (WEST) MATCH DAYS

ADULTS – £5 (£4 – Concessions)
CHILD (under 16) – Free

Note – Season tickets are not valid for Non-League fixtures when an entrance fee may apply.